National Park Braslavskie Ozera

+375 29 2262246    RU BY EN


Demonstration of open-air cages with wild animals

Demonstration of open-air cages with wild animals

Open-air cages and pond economy of the National park “Braslavskie ozera” cover the total area of 1 234,65 hectares and has the fencing perimeter of 24 815 m. It includes the safari-park, demonstrational aviaries and the fish-farm “Mekyany”.

The basic functions are: organization of work on keeping wild animals in the demonstrational cages, organization of fish-farming and paid amateur fishing on a base of pond economy, conducting of biotechnical events in the open-air cages, organization and giving excursions, providing the effective protection of the cages and pond economy and their current managing.

olen'_odin.jpg

On the territory of open-air cages and pond economy of the national park there are two tourist routes – a hiking trail (4 km.) and a bicycle route (7 km.) Here you can visit demonstrational cages inhabited by both the typical representatives of the local fauna – elk, roe, wolf, fox, boar, partridge, pheasant and rare species, registered in the Red Book of Belarus – bear, lynx, golden eagle. 

zubr.jpg

Having ride a bicycle on the route of open-air cages economy you can observe animals in their natural habitat. On a feeding platforms you can find an elk, deer, roe, bison. The top of the observation tower faces the great panorama of boundless scope – the right place to make a good photo for memory. Along the way of the routes there are information stands giving much interesting information and pointers will not let you get lost. On the territory of the economy there is available renting of new modern bicycles . 

Services for the visitors of open-air cages and pond economy:

- Paid amateur fishing;

- Hiking trail on the territory of the economy;

- Bicycle route on the territory of the economy;

- Renting of bicycles.

 

Dear guests!

Visiting of the territory of the open-air cages and pond economy of the “Braslavskie ozera” national park is paid.

 

The name of the service

Adult

Children (11-14)

Children below 10

Visit of open-air cages

2,5 BYN

1,25 BYN

for free

Visit of open-air cages + safari park

5 BYN

2,5 BYN

for free

Bicycle rent

4 BYN

2 BYN

2 BYN

Visit of demonstration open-air cages + safari park + bicycle rent

6,5 BYN

3,25 BYN

2 BYN

Fishing licence for one person (pond of the paid amateur fishing )

20 BYN

Family ticket

Family ticket
for visiting demonstration cages and safari-park
without bicycle rent
2 adults + 1 child 9,00 BYN
2 adults+ 2 children 10,50 BYN
for the each next child 0,50 BYN
Family ticket
for visiting demonstration cages and safari-park
with bicycle rent
2 adults+ 1 child 11,00 BYN
2 adults+ 2 children 13,50 BYN
for the each next child 1,00 BYN

 

GPS coordinates: N 55° 39.452,  E 026° 51.957

 Driving route: The road from Braslav R-3, R-27 in the direction to the Krasnoseltsy gas station, then turn right to the R-3 road, which leads to the customs crossing the Latvian state of Urbana. We move to the turn to the village of Kryuki, then turn left, then 2.5 km along the country road to the fork, take the left and move about 2 km to the asphalt parking lot).

kosulia.jpg

Национальный парк Браславские озёра Нам 25 лет!

+375 29 2262246 (Пн-Сб 10.00-19.00)    RU BY EN


Демонстрационные вольеры с дикими животными

Сафари-парк Мекяны

Вольерно-прудовое хозяйство Национального парка «Браславские озера» занимает общую площадь 1 234,65 га и имеет периметр ограждения 24 815 м. Включает сафари парк, демонстрационные вольеры и рыбопитомник «Мекяны».

Основные функции: организация работы по содержанию диких животных в демонстрационных вольерах, организация рыборазведения и платного любительского рыболовства на базе прудового хозяйства, проведение биотехнических мероприятий в вольерах, организация и проведение экскурсий, обеспечение эффективной охраны вольеров и прудового хозяйства и их текущего содержания.

olen'_odin.jpg

На территории вольерно-прудового хозяйства Национального парка «Браславские озера» обустроены два туристических маршрута - пеший (4 км) и велосипедный (7 км). Здесь можно посетить демонстрационные вольеры, в которых обитают как типичные представители местной фауны – лось, косуля, волк, лиса, кабан, куропатка, фазан, так и редкие виды, занесенные в Красную книгу Беларуси – медведь, рысь, беркут. 

zubr.jpg

Прокатившись на велосипеде по маршруту вольерного хозяйства можно понаблюдать за животными и в естественной среде обитания. На подкормочных площадках питаются лоси, олени, косули, зубры. А с высоты наблюдательной вышки открывается живописная панорама бескрайних просторов – подходящее место, чтобы сделать хороший кадр на память. По ходу маршрутов установлены информационные аншлаги, которые сообщат много интересного, а указатели не дадут заблудиться. На территории вольерно-прудового хозяйства функционирует прокат новых современных велосипедов. 

Услуги для посетителей вольерно-прудового хозяйства:

- платное любительское рыболовство;

- пеший туристический маршрут по территории вольерно-прудового хозяйства;

- велосипедный маршрут по территории вольерно-прудового хозяйства

- прокат велосипедов.


   

Уважаемые гости!

Посещение территории вольерно-прудового хозяйства Национального парка «Браславские озера» является платным.

 

Наименование предоставляемых услуг

  Взрослый    

 Дети (11-14 лет)    

 Дети до 10 лет    

Посещение демонстрационных вольеров

3,00 BYN

1,50 BYN

бесплатно

Посещение  сафари парка, пеший маршрут

3,00 BYN

1,50 BYN

бесплатно

Посещение сафари парка, велосипедный маршрут

4,50 BYN

2,25 BYN


Путевка на одного рыболова (пруд платного любительского рыболовства «Мекяны)

10,00 BYN

+5 BYN за 1 кг выловленной рыбы


 

GPS координаты: N 55° 39.452,  E 026° 51.957

 Маршрут движения: Дорога от г. Браслава Р-3, Р-27 в направлении АЗС «Красносельцы», далее поворот направо на трассу Р-3, которая ведет к таможенному переходу с Латышским государством Урбаны. Двигаемся до поворота в деревню Крюки, далее поворачиваем налево, затем 2,5 км по проселочной дороге до развилки, на ней берем левее и двигаемся около 2-х км до асфальтированной парковки).

kosulia.jpg